Perlite Institute Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Anita Mulqueeny
Infigro Natural Technologies
CNR Cullinan and Turk Streets
Olifantsfontein, South Africa
Phone: (27) 11 409‐5000
Anita.mulqueeny@lake.co.za

VICE PRESIDENT
Keith Hoople
Midwest Perlite, Inc. 
4280 West Parkway Blvd.
Appleton, WI 54913 
Phone: (920) 731-2671
keith@midwestperlite.com

TREASURER 
Jake Hess
Hess Perlite
100 Hess Drive
Malad City, ID 83252
Phone: (208) 766-4777
jake@hesspumice.com

PAST PRESIDENT/ADVISOR
Matthew Malaghan 
Ausperl Pty Limited 
64 Gow Street 
Padstow, NSW 2211 Australia 
Phone: +61 2 8318 7819 
matthew@ausperl.com.au

DIRECTORS
Richard Barabé
Perlite Canada
1775 52nd Avenue
Lachine, Quebec H8T 2Y1
Canada
Phone: (514) 631-4251
rbarabe@perlitecanada.com

Sebastien Caspard
Imerys Performance & Filtration Minerals
43 Quai de Grenelle
Paris, France 75015
Phone: (33) 633 50 82 17
sebastien.caspard@imerys.com

Michael Dunlavey
PVP Industries
P.O. Box 129
North Bloomfield, OH 44450
Phone: (440) 685-4701
mike@pvpind.com

Matt Goecker
Dicalite Management Group
1 Belmont Avenue, Suite 500
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: (775) 287‐9796
mgoecker@dicalite.com

Nik Khairil
Temperlite Insulation Sdn Bhd
Lot PT33, Jalan 2
Kawasan Perindustrian Salak Tinggi
43900 Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia
Phone: +6019 338 5226
nik@temperlite.com.my

Alan Kiraly
Supreme Perlite
4600 N. Suttle Road
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 286‐4333
alan@perlite.com

Konstantinos Mitsiou
Gulf Perlite, LLC
Techno Park, PO 263275
Jebel Ali, Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 (0)56 123 5248
konstantinos.mitsiou@uaeperlite.com