Perlite Institute Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Matthew Malaghan 
Ausperl Pty Limited 
64 Gow Street 
Padstow, NSW 2211 Australia 
Phone: +61 2 8318 7819 
matthew@ausperl.com.au

VICE PRESIDENT
Anita Mulqueeny
Infigro Natural Technologies
CNR Cullinan and Turk Streets
Olifantsfontein, South Africa
Phone: (27) 11 409‐5000
Anita.mulqueeny@lake.co.za

TREASURER 
Keith Hoople
Midwest Perlite, Inc. 
4280 West Parkway Blvd.
Appleton, WI 54913 
Phone: (920) 731-2671

PAST PRESIDENT/ADVISOR
Linda Chirico 
Carolina Perlite Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 158 
Gold Hill, NC 28071 
Phone: (704) 279-2325 
lchirico@carolina.rr.com

DIRECTORS
Richard Barabé
Perlite Canada
1775 52nd Avenue
Lachine, Quebec H8T 2Y1
Canada
Phone: (514) 631-4251
rbarabe@perlitecanada.com

Sebastien Caspard
Imerys Performance & Filtration Minerals
43 Quai de Grenelle
Paris, France 75015
Phone: (33) 633 50 82 17
sebastien.caspard@imerys.com

Michael Dunlavey
PVP Industries
P.O. Box 129
North Bloomfield, OH 44450
Phone: (800) 255-4801
mike@pvpind.com

Matt Goecker
Dicalite Management Group
1 Belmont Avenue, Suite 500
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: (775) 287‐9796
mgoecker@dicalite.com

Alan Kiraly
Supreme Perlite
4600 N. Suttle Road
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 286‐4333
alan@perlite.com

Konstantinos Mitsiou
Gulf Perlite, LLC
Techno Park, PO 263275
Jebel Ali, Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 (0)56 123 5248
konstantinos.mitsiou@uaeperlite.com