Perlite Institute Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Keith Hoople
Midwest Perlite, Inc. 
4280 West Parkway Blvd.
Appleton, WI 54913 
Phone: (920) 731-2671
keith@midwestperlite.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jake Hess
Hess Perlite
100 Hess Drive
Malad City, ID 83252
Phone: (208) 766-4777
jake@hesspumice.com

TREASURER 
Alan Kiraly
Supreme Perlite
4600 N. Suttle Road
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 286-4333
alan@perlite.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Anita Mulqueeny
Infigro Natural Technologies
CNR Cullinan and Turk Streets
Olifantsfontein, South Africa
Phone: (27) 11 409‐5000
anita.mulqueeny@aeciworld.com

DIRECTORS
Richard Barabé
Perlite Canada
1775 52nd Avenue
Lachine, Quebec H8T 2Y1
Canada
Phone: (514) 631-4251
rbarabe@perlitecanada.com

Israel Ferreres
Ausperl
177 Balmes Street
Barcelona, Spain 08006
Phone: +34 633 066 006
israel@ausperl.com

Matt Goecker
Dicalite Management Group
1 Belmont Avenue, Suite 500
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: (775) 287‐9796
mgoecker@dicalite.com

Jannick Knudsen
Nordisk Perlite
Hammersholt Erhervspark 1-5
Hillerod, Denmark 3400
Phone: 0045 7878 9515
jannick@nordiskperlite.dk

Konstantinos Mitsiou
Gulf Perlite, LLC
Techno Park, PO 263275
Jebel Ali, Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 (0)56 123 5248
konstantinos.mitsiou@uaeperlite.com

Bridget Sheehy Tipton
Whittemore Company
681 East 5th Street, Unit 1
Boston, MA 02127
Phone: (978) 815-6420
bsheehy@whittemoreco.com

Edgar Valmana Velazquez
Termolita
Callejon del Marmol 201
Zona Industrial
Santa Catarina, NL 66364
Phone: +52 8181510480
evalmana@termolita.com